2018 CRVA Board of Directors Meeting Notices

Published: 
January 5, 2018

CRVA Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 8:30a
CRVA Third Floor Conference Room
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

CRVA Board of Directors Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Friday, January 12, 2018, 8:30a
CRVA Executive Conference Room
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

CRVA Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 8a
Charlotte Convention Center, Room 203B
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

CRVA Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 8a
NASCAR Hall of Fame Legends Room
400 E MLK Jr. Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28202

CRVA Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018, 2p
CRVA Third Floor Conference Room
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

CRVA Board of Directors Audit Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 2p
CRVA Third Floor Conference Room
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202 

CRVA Board of Directors Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 8:30a
CRVA Third Floor Conference Room
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202 

CRVA Board of Directors Budget Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 8:30a
CRVA Executive Conference Room
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

CRVA Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 8a
Charlotte Convention Center Room 203B
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

CRVA Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:30a
Charlotte Convention Center Executive Conference Room
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

CRVA Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 8a
Charlotte Convention Center
501 S. College Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

*Last updated on November 13, 2018.